Transavia

call center:
+ 7 (727) 315 04 14

Head office

  • Almaty, 5, Keremet distr.,
    Seyfullina str., corner of Nikitina str.,

    round-the-clock

Our representatives

г. Алматы
85, Dostyk ave., corner of Abay str.,
opposite to Kazakhstan hotel
t.+7 (727) 2 610-414
t.+7 (727) 2 610-515
t.+7 (727) 2 610-616
E-mail:stagent@transavia.kz

104, Zheltoksan
(corner of Aiteke Bi)
t.+7 (727) 2 583-306
t.+7 (727) 2 583-307
t.+7 (727) 2 583-309
E-mail:stagent2@transavia.kz

2, Suyunbay ave., 
("Merey" Business center 1 floor)
t.+7 (727) 2 73-07-35
E-mail:merey@transavia.kz

5, Keremet distr., 
Seyfullina str., corner of Nikitina str.,
round-the-clock т. +7 (727) 315-04-14
E-mail:sales@transavia.kz

Mailin str,1
(Airport terminal, booking office № 10 )
 round-the-clock t.+7 (727) 2 703-301
E-mail:sales@transavia-service.kz
Aktobe
2, Abay Ave.,
+7 (7132) 56-12-24
+7 (7132) 54-02-54
E-mail:aktobe@transavia.kz
Aktau
8 micro district, 39, "Elit-Aliance"
+7 (7292) 50-67-60
+7 (7292) 50-29-68
E-mail:aktau1@transavia.kz
elit1-sco@transavia.kz
elit2-sco@transavia.kz

14th Distr., 61, "Star of Aktau"
+7 (7292) 30-00-90
+7 (7292) 30-00-99
E-mail:zvezda1-sco@transavia.kz
zvezda2-sco@transavia.kz
zvezda3-sco@transavia.kz

6 micro. Distr., 39. БЦ «Даулет»
+7 (7292) 53-07-34
E-mail:aktau3@transavia.kz
aktau5@transavia.kz

2 micro., hotel «Aktau», office 3
+7 (7292) 50-03-20
E-mail:aktau4@transavia.kz

Airport 1st Floor
+7 771 762 02 83
E-mail:aktau6@transavia.kz
Atyrau
42a, Azattyk Ave., <А>
+7 (7122) 32-42-08
+7 (7122) 35-44-72
E-mail:guw@transavia.kz

14, Satpayev Str.,
+7 (7122) 27-80-66
+7 (7122) 27-80-67
+7 (7122) 77-70-90
E-mail:atyrau2@transavia.kz

Karaganda
32, Yerubayev Str.,
+7 (7212) 42-60-02
E-mail:kgf@transavia.kz

ave. Bukhar Zhyrau 29
+7 (7212) 41-07-97
+7 (7212) 42-63-68
E-mail:karaganda@transavia.kz
Kostanay
156, Baymagambetov Str.,
+7 (7142) 50-10-11
+7 (7142) 50-19-66
E-mail:kostanay@transavia.kz
Ust-Kamenogorsk
31, Kazakhstan Str., office # 43
+7 (7232) 24-26-36
+7 (7232) 24-23-23
E-mail:u_kamenogorsk@transavia.kz
Uralsk
49, Eurasia Ave.,
+7 (7112) 53-53-89
+7 (7112) 53-59-89
E-mail:uralsk@transavia.kz

Abul Khair Khan ave.,179, ТРК "Oral"
+7 (7112) 93-99-54
E-mail:uralsk2@transavia.kz

203 Dostyk ave., +7 (7112) 51-51-51
+7 (7112) 51-52-56
E-mail:uralsk3@transavia.kz
Aksay
пр-т Дружбы Народов 7 "В"
(Бизнес-Центр Темиртау)
+7 (71133) 36-670
+7 (71133) 36-676
+7 (71133) 34-214
E-mail:aksai@transavia.kz
E-mail:aksai2@transavia.kz
Temirtau
Republics ave., 5, office 3
+7 (7213) 98-16-05
E-mail:temirtau@transavia.kz
Taldy-Korgan
ул. Биржан Сал д. 104 кв. 3
+7 (7282) 24-08-95
+7 (7282) 24-11-21
+7 (7282) 24-00-34
E-mail:t_korgan@transavia.kz
Kokshetau
ул. Ауельбекова, д. 166, оф. 23
+7 (7162) 76 20 82
+7 (7162) 40 29 51
E-mail:kov@transavia.kz
E-mail:tourism_kov@transavia.kz
Astana
44, Beybitshilik Str.,
+7 (7172) 58-05-06
+7 (7172) 58-04-04
E-mail:astana1@transavia.kz

Аэропорт, 2 этаж, касса 4.
+7 (7172) 55 49 90
E-mail:astana3@transavia.kz
Shymkent
30, Tauke-Khan Ave.,
+7 (7252)55-13-50
+7 (7252)54-04-20
+7 (7252)53-52-54
+7 (7252)30-01-00
E-mail:shymkent@transavia.kz
pl. Al-Farabi, 1
+7 (7252)40-85-40
+7 (7252)40-85-42
E-mail:shymkent2@transavia.kz
Semey
Shakarim ave., 38 (building of "Center Zoloto Almaz")
+7 (7222) 56 93 48
E-mail:plx@travelexpress.kz
Kzyl-Orda
24, Kazybek Bi Str.,
ул. Казыбек би, 24
+7 (72422) 7-07-90
E-mail:kzo_shakh@mail.ru
Pavlodar
31, Chokina Str.,
+7 (7182) 34-06-65
E-mail:pwq@shakh.kz
Petropavlovsk
51, Buketov Str.,
+7 (7152) 46-41-68
E-mail:ppk@travelexpress.kz
Zhezkazgan
15, Seyfillin Str.,
+7 (7102) 76-93-77
E-mail:dzn@shakh.kz
Minsk
34-111, Engels Str.,
+ 375 (17) 328-36-21
+ 375 (29) 190-17-01
Email:avia@transavia.by

National airport "Minsk" , sector 5-6, 2 floor
+375 17 2791505, mob. +375 44 779 15 05
Email:avia@transavia.by
Hours Daily 7.00 to 19.00
Vitebsk
Frunze , 19 , of.3/2
+375 (29) 677-83-03
+375 (33) 697-83-03 Email:vitebsk@transavia.by
Kyiv
ul.Glybochitskaya,
Building 40-Y, 5th floor
+38 044 384 10 02
+38 044 384 10 03
E-mail:welcome@transaviagroup.com
Bishkek
74, Mira Str.,
+7(996312)54-92-92
E-mail:tsv@mail.kg