Transavia

call center:
+ 7 (727) 315 04 14

British Airways

About British Airways.

British Airways company was founded August 25, 1919 . It is the largest airline of the United Kingdom. In Europe, British Airways occupy third place. Each year , the company serves more than 35 million passengers , and in the 1990s it was the most profitable in the world.

The company is a member of the largest airline alliance Oneworld.

Currently, British Airways operates flights to more than 233 cities in the world , located in almost one hundred countries. From Russia , you can fly to the United States, Canada, Australia, to Asia, Latin America and Africa . Aircraft fleet of British Airways is a very large and " young." It only modern airliners : Boeing 737-300, Boeing 737-400, Boeing 737-500, Boeing 747-400, Boeing 757-200, Boeing 767-300, Boeing 777-200, Airbus A318, Airbus A319, Airbus A320 , Airbus A321. The very first in the world to operate the company started its activities in the supersonic Concorde.

In 2006 the company won the prestigious award Skaytraks . In addition, further to it were added OAG Airline of the Year, Best Airline Based in Western Europe, Best Transatlantic Airline, and Best Europe - Asia / Australasia Airline. The company motto is translated into Russian as " World Favourite Airline " .

Specially designed loyalty program Executive Club offers BA and earn miles Points rewards program . Miles needed to be exchanged for award tickets and glasses affect the range of services provided to customers. It is important to remember that British Airways used in their practice only electronic tickets .

Salons airline will be divided into five classes of different levels.

New first class BA - British first class airplane cabin features a refined décor , emphasizing national traits . Here you will find luxurious rooms , designed to relax , and chic restaurants . Separate registration formalities and rapid passage will help keep your calm and patience , and individual aircraft cabins you will find a lot of personal space , which can use as you wish. In the cabin is natural light. Electronic blinds create a feeling of coziness. This will also help having a personal wardrobe and huge screen , equipped with a USB port and audio jack RCA.

Club World - Business Class . There is a horizontal bed . Designer interior trim help create a homely atmosphere .

World Traveller Plus - improved economy class , the cabin presented a well-balanced combination of quality and price. Separate lounge with 5 rows of seats make the flight will leave feeling relaxed and personal space .

World Traveller, Euro Traveller - economy class cabin, where available decent ergonomic chair and a large variety of video games and movies.

Club Europe - business class with ergonomic chairs, covered with luxurious leather blue. Also offers macadamia nuts and canapes , hot chocolate and herbal tea, a variety of sweets and snacks. In addition, the " arsenal " of the aircraft has a large selection of English and Russian press.

You can always buy tickets airline "British Airways" in the offices of the agency or to buy the cheapest airline tickets online on our site.

Tickets online - automated search and booking tickets allows you to instantly find and book the cheapest electronic ticket to anywhere in the world.

Buy tickets online

  • Safety first! Travelling with us you will get good emotions and sense of security anywhere in the world!

  • Time-is money! We understand that dynamic develop of business demand fast decision and clear solutions

  • Quality-success! We provide quality services for 15 years and is the industry leader.

Transavia

тел. горячей линии:
+ 7 (727) 315 04 14

British Airways

Компания British Airways была основана 25 августа 1919 года. Это самый крупный авиаперевозчик Великобритании. В Европе British Airways занимают третье место. Каждый год предприятие обслуживает более 35 млн. пассажиров, а в 1990-е годы оно было самым прибыльным в мире.
Компания является членом крупнейшего авиационного альянса Oneworld.
В настоящее время British Airways выполняет перелеты в более чем 233 города мира, расположенные почти в ста странах. Из России вы сможете улететь в США, Канаду, Австралию, в страны Азии, Латинской Америки и Африки. Самолетный парк British Airways является очень крупным и "молодым". В него входят только современные авиалайнеры: Boeing 737-300, Boeing 737-400, Boeing 737-500, Boeing 747-400, Boeing 757-200, Boeing 767-300, Boeing 777-200, Airbus A318, Airbus A319, Airbus A320, Airbus A321. Самой первой в мире компания начала эксплуатировать в своей деятельности сверхзвуковые Конкорды.
В 2006 году компания завоевала престижную премию Скайтракс. Кроме этого, в дальнейшем к ней прибавились OAG Airline of the Year, Best Airline Based in Western Europe, Best Transatlantic Airline, и Best Europe - Asia/Australasia Airline. Девиз компании переводится на русский язык как "Всемирная Любимая Авиакомпания".
Специально разработанная программа поощрения постоянных клиентов Executive Club предлагает вам копить мили ВА и очки бонусной программы. Мили нужны для обмена на премиальные авиабилеты, а очки влияют на спектр услуг, предоставляемых клиентам. Важно помнить, что British Airways применяют в своей практике только электронные авиабилеты.
Салоны самолетов авиакомпании делятся на 5 классов различного уровня.
New first class BA - первый класс британского самолета, отличается изысканным интерьером салона, подчеркивающим национальные черты. Здесь вы найдете роскошные залы, предназначенные для отдыха, и шикарные рестораны. Отдельная регистрация и быстрое прохождение формальностей помогут сохранить ваше спокойствие и терпение, а в индивидуальных кабинах самолета вы найдете массу личного пространства, которое сможете использовать так, как только пожелаете. В салоне поддерживается естественное освещение. Электронные жалюзи создают ощущение уюта. В этом также поможет наличие личного шкафа и огромного экрана, оснащенного портом USB и звуковым разъемом RCA.
Club World - бизнес-класс. Здесь имеется горизонтальная кровать. Дизайнерская отделка интерьера поможет создать домашнюю атмосферу.
World Traveller Plus - улучшенный экономический класс, в салоне представлено прекрасно сбалансированное сочетание качества и цены. Отдельный салон с 5-ю рядами кресел сделает полет спокойным и оставит ощущение личного пространства.
World Traveller, Euro Traveller - экономический класс салона, в котором имеются в наличии приличные эргономические кресла и большое разнообразие видеоигр и фильмов.
Club Europe - бизнес-класс с эргономическими креслами, покрытыми роскошной кожей синего цвета. Также вам предложат орешки макадамия и канапе, горячий шоколад и травяной чай, различные сладости и закуски. Кроме того, в "арсенале" самолета имеется большой выбор англоязычной и русскоязычной прессы.

Вы всегда можете приобрести авиабилеты авиакомпании "British Airways" в офисах нашего агентства или купить наиболее дешевые авиабилеты онлайн на нашем сайте.


Авиабилеты онлайн - автоматизированный поиск и бронирование авиабилетов позволяет мгновенно найти и забронировать наиболее дешевый электронный авиабилет в любую точку мира.
 

Авиабилеты онлайн